Favourites – My favourite songs!

Hi there,

I don’t know about you, but I seriously listen music everyday. A lot of songs are probably comparable to things happening in your life or they just make life less boring. I have been looking for new songs lately and I added some to my spotify list. I would like to share my favourite songs at the moment with you! I just put a list together and added the music video of the song. Hope you like them, here they are:

1. Wake me up – Madilyn Bailey (cover, originally by Avicii)

This isn’t the original version of the song, but I came along this girl another day at YouTube and her covers are really amazing. So, you should definitely check her out!

2. Waves – Mr Probz

This song really flows like waves, not even kidding haha. I think it is so relax to listen to.

3. Nightingale – Demi Lovato

Her whole new album is awesome, but this song has a beautiful lyrics. I love it.

4. The Other Side – Jason Derulo

Just a nice song =) Don’t forget to listen to talk dirty also by jason derulo.

5. Tsunami – DVBBS & Borgeous

If you love house music, this is a really good song! If you don’t, I’m not sure you like it =(

 

 

What are your favourite songs at the moment? And what do you think of mine? Leave a comment!

Hope you like this little post! Thank you for reading!

 

Lots of Love,

-Naomi-

Favourites – My favourite songs!

Leave a Reply

